Skip to product information
1 of 1


Noragami Omnibus 1-6 (Volumes 1-18) Complete Manga Set

Noragami Omnibus 1-6 (Volumes 1-18) Complete Manga Set

Regular price £84.99 GBP
Regular price £119.94 GBP Sale price £84.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Language: English

Embark on a captivating journey into a world where gods and spirits exist alongside the realm of the living with the Noragami Omnibus Volumes 1-18. Dive into a series that seamlessly blends the supernatural with the mundane, weaving a tale of friendship, redemption, and the clash between the divine and the mortal.

In Omnibus Volume 1, meet Yato, a minor god down on his luck, struggling to make a name for himself in a world where prayers and worship define a god's power. Alongside Hiyori, a girl who inadvertently gets caught up in the world of the supernatural, and Yukine, a wayward spirit, Yato embarks on a journey to become a "god of delivery" while grappling with his past and the challenges of his present.

Omnibus Volumes 2-6 delve deeper into Yato's past and the secrets that bind him to his existence. As the relationships between Yato, Hiyori, and Yukine evolve, the complexities of their intertwined fates become increasingly evident. With battles against vengeful spirits and encounters with other gods, this collection explores the multifaceted nature of divinity and humanity.

In Omnibus Volumes 7-12, the stakes rise as Yato confronts powerful enemies and faces his own limitations. The intricate connections between gods, spirits, and humans continue to unravel, revealing the intricate tapestry that links their destinies. With a mix of humor, drama, and action, this set highlights the challenges of identity, purpose, and the search for belonging.

Omnibus Volumes 13-18 bring the series to a climactic conclusion, as the conflicts between gods and their followers intensify. Yato's true nature and his ultimate quest come to the forefront, leading to a breathtaking showdown that will determine the fate of both the divine and the mortal realms. With revelations that reshape the characters' perceptions of themselves and each other, this collection provides a satisfying and emotional ending to the Noragami saga.

The Noragami Omnibus Volumes 1-18 offer a comprehensive and immersive experience, presenting a world filled with colorful characters, thought-provoking themes, and captivating storytelling. Whether you're a fan of supernatural adventures, intricate mythology, or heartfelt relationships, these omnibus volumes deliver a satisfying blend of fantasy and human emotion that will keep you engaged from the very first page to the last.

View full details