Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fairy Tail Box Sets 1-6: Volumes 1-63

Fairy Tail Box Sets 1-6: Volumes 1-63

Regular price £430.00 GBP
Regular price £692.37 GBP Sale price £430.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Language: English

Step into the enchanting world of magic and camaraderie with the Fairy Tail Manga Box Sets 1-6, a captivating collection that brings to life the beloved series in all its mystical glory. Immerse yourself in the adventures of Natsu Dragneel, Lucy Heartfilia, and the rest of the Fairy Tail guild as they embark on a journey filled with spellbinding battles, heartwarming friendships, and daring quests.

Box Set 1 introduces you to the vibrant realm of Fiore, where wizards wield incredible powers and form guilds to protect the land from dark forces. Follow Natsu, a fiery young mage with the power of fire dragons, as he joins forces with the spirited celestial mage Lucy. As they become part of the infamous Fairy Tail guild, they forge unbreakable bonds and face challenges that push their abilities to the limits.

In Box Set 2, the adventure deepens as Natsu and Lucy's bonds with their guildmates grow stronger. With thrilling battles and emotional revelations, this set delves into the pasts of various characters, unveiling secrets that shape their destinies. As the bonds of friendship and loyalty tighten, the Fairy Tail guild stands united against all odds.

Box Set 3 delves into the Grand Magic Games arc, where the Fairy Tail guild competes against powerful adversaries to reclaim its reputation as a force to be reckoned with. As new mysteries unfold and alliances are tested, this set brings forth an exhilarating blend of action and drama that keeps readers eagerly turning the pages.

Box Set 4 takes you on a journey to the heart of Tartaros, an ancient and sinister guild threatening to unleash chaos upon the world. The stakes are higher than ever as Natsu and his friends confront unimaginable foes and confront their inner demons. This set showcases the resilience of the Fairy Tail guild as they fight for the greater good.

In Box Set 5, the story continues with the Alvarez Empire arc, where Natsu and his comrades face off against the Alvarez Emperor and his elite Spriggan Twelve. The battle for the fate of the world reaches its climax as alliances shift and heroes rise to the occasion, proving that the power of unity can conquer even the darkest of forces.

Finally, Box Set 6 brings the series to a thrilling conclusion, as loose ends are tied and destinies are fulfilled. With breathtaking battles, heartfelt farewells, and a sense of closure, this set wraps up the epic journey of Fairy Tail with an emotional and satisfying finale.

The Fairy Tail Manga Box Sets 1-6 offer an immersive experience for both devoted fans and newcomers alike, capturing the essence of magic, friendship, and adventure that has made Hiro Mashima's series a timeless favorite. Dive into these beautifully presented box sets and embark on a spellbinding voyage that will leave you enchanted until the very last page.

View full details