Skip to product information
1 of 1


Attack on Titan Box Sets 1-7: Volumes 1-34 with Premium

Attack on Titan Box Sets 1-7: Volumes 1-34 with Premium

Regular price £225.00 GBP
Regular price £373.66 GBP Sale price £225.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Language: English

Journey into a world where humanity's struggle for survival meets the relentless terror of towering giants with the Attack on Titan Manga Box Sets 1-7. Immerse yourself in the heart-pounding saga that has captivated millions around the globe, as the fight for freedom takes center stage in a post-apocalyptic landscape where the very survival of humanity hangs in the balance.

In Box Set 1, you'll witness the gripping tale unfold as Eren Yeager, Mikasa Ackerman, and Armin Arlert confront the looming threat of the Titans, colossal beings that have driven humanity to the brink of extinction. As the mysteries behind these monstrous creatures begin to unravel, our heroes' courage and determination are put to the ultimate test.

Box Set 2 delves deeper into the history and politics of the world within the walls, revealing shocking truths and hidden agendas that shape the conflict. With intense battles and intricate plot twists, this set keeps readers on the edge of their seats, questioning loyalties and unraveling the complex web of intrigue.

Prepare for a harrowing journey in Box Set 3, as Eren and his friends venture beyond the walls to face new dangers and discoveries. With Titans both familiar and mysterious, this set explores the broader world's complexities and the deep-seated mysteries that have driven humanity's plight.

In Box Set 4, the stakes escalate as the battle against the Titans intensifies. Faced with internal strife and external threats, our protagonists must confront their own demons while striving to protect what remains of their world. This set showcases the unbreakable spirit of humanity and the sacrifices made for the sake of survival.

Continue the gripping saga in Box Set 5, where the secrets of the Titans' origins and their connection to humanity come to light. As alliances shift and new enemies emerge, Eren and his allies navigate treacherous terrain both on the battlefield and within their hearts.

Box Set 6 takes you to the brink of a climactic showdown, as the truth behind the Titans' invasion and the history of their world takes center stage. With revelations that shake the very foundations of their reality, our heroes must unite to face their greatest challenges yet.

Prepare for an epic conclusion in Box Set 7, as the final battle unfolds and destinies are determined. With the fate of humanity hanging in the balance, Eren's journey reaches its thrilling crescendo, culminating in a breathtaking finale that will leave readers breathless.

The Attack on Titan Manga Box Sets 1-7 offer an unforgettable experience, blending heart-stopping action, complex characters, and thought-provoking themes. Delve into these meticulously crafted box sets and experience the full scope of Hajime Isayama's masterpiece, a tale of survival, sacrifice, and the enduring spirit of humanity in the face of insurmountable odds.

View full details